top of page


 2024-25 SMS Cheer Squads!


Aaliyah Bruce
Olivia Crilly
Millie Fickenscher

Peydin Jacobson

Eriah Knox
Tessa Munoz

Elizabeth Petersma

Hannah Pulis

Bella Ramirez

Hayden Ramirez

Joselyn Ridgway

Rekha Ross

Jordyn Sautter
Syriana Sharpe

Isabelle Vickers
Marlee Ware

Zaiyah Webb


Sienna Agins

Rylie Baehr
Carree Byers

Siobhon Flanner
Carson Fox

Bella Hemenway
Lola Martin

Sahara Montgomery

Liana Mullinnix
Ruby Peralta
Nadiyah Spann
Charlee Weston


Kathryn Fitzpatrick

Chase Goines

Rio Horn

Michelle Interiano-Giron

McKenzie Morehead

Zoey Munoz


Lydia Waldron

SMS Logo
  • Instagram
  • Follow SMS Cheer
  • SMS Cheer Private Facebook Group

Stay up to date with schedules @

Thursday, March 21st

Uniform Fittings 

2:45 PM for South girls,

4:00 PM for Indian Woods girls.

Coach Turner’s Room - 150

Tuesday, March 26th,

Cheer Kickoff Dinner

For all cheerleaders & their parents 6:00 PM

SMS Library

Monday, April 8th

All-squad Fundraiser

5:00 PM

SMS Cafeteria

bottom of page